EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE		DISTRICT	REPRESENTATIVE	TERM EXPIRES	
Nick Griffieon	President	District 1	Amy Chance	2025	
Shawn Von Stein	Vice President	District 2	Nick Griffieon	2025	
Deb DeDecker	Secretary	District 3	Deb DeDecker	2025	
Trevor Gallagher	Treasurer	District 4	Norman Veldhuizen	2025	
		At Large	Bill Wolfe	2025	
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS		At Large	Mike Cory	2025	
Paul Gibbins	County Extension Director	At Large	Jason Lihs	2025	
Marci Vinsand	County Youth Coordinator	At Large	Chad Allen	2025	
Megan Freel	County Youth Coordinator				
Kevin Anderson	Des Moines FFA Advisor	District 1	Nicky Smith	2026	
Taylor Brittain	Southeast Polk FFA Advisor	District 2	Ben Shivers	2026	
Annika Holtzbauer	Dowling Catholic FFA Advisor	District 3	Melissa Eshelman	2026	
Caitlin Remington	Bondurant-Farrar FFA Advisor	District 4	Greg Vande Lune	2026	
Jamie Waddingham	North Polk FFA Advisor	At Large	Mike Twohey	2026	
		At Large	Jolynn Fetters	2026	
		At Large	Trevor Gallagher	2026	
		At Large	Jessica Boor	2026	
		District 1	Brian Wilkinson	2027	
		District 2	Tyler Stubbs	2027	
		District 3	Shawn Von Stein	2027	
		District 4	Ed Sagar	2027	
		At Large	Allison Pederson	2027	
		At Large	Justin Hutton Renee Fiala	2027 2027	
		At Large		2027	
		At Large	Megan Allen	2021	